Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bethany Hicks

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bethany Hicks

4.8 out of 5 (201 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Happy Gilmore

Happy Gilmore

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office! Had insurance with them for years. Karen is very prompt and gets answers when incidents happen!"
Profile photo of Shannon Church

Shannon Church

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Can’t recommend Bethany and her team highly enough. They all were kind, responsive, and provided quality customer service."
Profile photo of Aslyn Goodwin

Aslyn Goodwin

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Phelps was so informative and helpful! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Austin Butler

Austin Butler

April 25, 2022

4  out of  5
"Karen has been fantastic at finding and solving issues that have taken place recently! She really is great at what she does! Thank you again Karen!!!"
Profile photo of Will Johnstone

Will Johnstone

April 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Jodi Adams for the excellent service! I look forward to doing business with you in the future."
Profile photo of gene ritchey

gene ritchey

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful people, always a delight to talk to anyone there, thank you"
Profile photo of Nick Hon

Nick Hon

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ed was very knowledgeable to talk to and answered all of my insurance coverage questions for me!"
Profile photo of Zach McConnell

Zach McConnell

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful team. Edward Tackett made everything easy to understand and ensured that I was taken care of! Can't recommend enough."
Profile photo of Lila Streich

Lila Streich

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loved working with the people here, such a great group! The perfect place to go to for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Darralesa Bryant

Darralesa Bryant

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Veronica Harryman

Veronica Harryman

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ed was extremely professional, knowledgeable, and a great help. Would definitely recommend talking with him if you’re shopping for insurance!!"
Profile photo of Amanda Boone

Amanda Boone

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switching over was easy thanks to Ed and Bethany!"
Profile photo of Eric Fulner

Eric Fulner

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for over 10 years and have always been treated with great care. I have had informative conversations with Karen about insurance for funerals and death benefits, always a pleasure to speak to."
Profile photo of Amanda Finley

Amanda Finley

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Robert Garrison

Robert Garrison

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Audrey went above and beyond to find the right policy for me, and she went out of her way to set everything up in a timely manner."
Profile photo of RachelandDonny Johnson

RachelandDonny Johnson

January 14, 2022

2  out of  5
Profile photo of Rebecca Jardinez

Rebecca Jardinez

January 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ron C

Ron C

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Troy Krumm

Troy Krumm

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cory BlackEagle

Cory BlackEagle

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Reviewing The bluegrass

Reviewing The bluegrass

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Candace Tyra

Candace Tyra

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jack Arnold

Jack Arnold

June 13, 2021

1  out of  5
"I was a customer for more than 12 years. Every year when I would compare prices I was able to lower my rates if I went with a different agent/company. I did not leave. I showed loyalty. The first time that I needed Bethany Hicks support it wasn't there. She spoke to me like I was a bother, or someone trying to get over. Subsequently I fired Bethany and switched to another State Farm agent. Bethany called my new agent and bad mouthed me to him. I am now going to fire State Farm and go with a less expensive agent/company. Attention small business owners! This is an example of why most customers are not loyal to businesses. I had no accidents/no claims in 12 years. Over that time, I added coverage, new policies and more vehicles. Not once did I ask for anything. Bethany Hicks should be ashamed of herself. Warning! When you need her she will conveniently site fine print and explain to you in a condescending manner. I will never show loyalty to another insurance agent/company again. I will check prices and if something is less, I'll simply move on. If you have a policy with Bethany Hicks, I hope that you will take heed and terminate your policy. You WILL REGRET NOT DOING IT SOMEDAY! Response to owner - I have purchased car & home owner with no issues. You tried to fleece me thinking you were smarter. When you have roommates you do not have to have to add your roommate to your auto insurance unless they use your car. If your elderly mother moves in with you because she has dementia and happens to have a drivers license, you don't have to add her to your policy. You simply say the truth, she doesn't drive. I know this to be true because I fired you and have full coverage. If you had been honest and simply say that you couldn't do anything about the company policy we'd be OK - but you lied and said it was universal and was for my protection. You lied - you got fired! Learn from it and don't lie to your next customer because it fills your pocket. Be honest and let the chips fall where they may. Also - I had paid upfront for 6 months and once I fired her she sent me a bill for $300! The nerve to think I would pay her more when she owed me a refund. That's the kind of person your dealing with if she's your agent. What kind of person calls your new agent and bad mouths you then sends you a bill knowing full well you don't owe it because you had already fired them? Show a little dignity!"