Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Denise Purnell

Denise Purnell

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Purnell
"Great service and friendly atmosphere. I would refer this State Farm agency to all."
Profile photo of Judith Craft

Judith Craft

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judith Craft
"The Bethany Hicks, State Farm agency is the best! In all the times that I have called, Bethany, herself, or one of her associates, Jennifer, karen, Jaclyn, Christine, Rachel, or Bella have always answered the phone. Never did. I have to leave a message with a recording. This entire team is patient, and professional. I am so happy I have chosen the Bethany Hicks agency. For my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Shannelle Hooten

Shannelle Hooten

September 7, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Shannelle Hooten
"Started off great ....now not so much! My insurance has steadily increased each year with this company. When I reached out to them to see why. I always get a pre-rehearsed line of "Kentucky has had an increase in all property and casually insurance" a very much just deal with it type of attitude. Do you think any of her staff offered to go through my policy to see how they can save me any money? Nope just stuck me with that line. I have never dealt with Bethany. From the start of my policy to the end. She's my state farm agent but I've never dealt with her personally, which is absolutely ridiculous. I always deal with the office staff who really really struggle explaining billing and policy information. I attained life insurance with them years ago. They told me that I was on a monthly payment plan. Never once did they tell me that my life insurance policy would be on a different due date than my auto insurance and I had the policy for YEARS!!!! so every couple of months the life insurance company is sending me cancellation notices to pay MORE MONEY when I pay on this policy every single month. It never told me in the app or anything that I was behind or on a different due date then my auto policy . It gives me once set monthly amount which I pay. When you reach out to have them explain, they literally read off of the notices that are sent to you in the mail. There's nothing worse than talking to someone who doesn't know how to break down and explain billing information to people. I work in the Customer Service field, and this is a really ridiculous. Finally, I just had to let life insurance policy go. I have three kids and a husband I cannot afford to pay these random bills that pop up every couple of months for a life insurance policy. I give them almost $300 a month which is absolutely absurd. I cannot afford any more and it's obvious they don't care . It's unfortunate because I really wanted to keep that policy but I cannot keep getting random bills of 100+ dollars every couple months because this company doesn't know how to properly communicate. Currently looking to switch as we speak..... I'm sure somebody from the office is going to say call me under this review... Again that's not how you resolve issues. When people leave bad reviews you are to reach out to them. Not have them call you. We're already unsatisfied. Why would we reach out to you to be unsatisfied again? You can reach out to us. That is good customer service. I would never have an upset client reach out to me. Going above and beyond is reaching out to them."
Profile photo of Wendy Gividen

Wendy Gividen

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Gividen
"Great ladies would recommend them to anyone"
Profile photo of susie clarissa ann christine bray

susie clarissa ann christine bray

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by susie clarissa ann christine bray
"I have visited state farm in the past and was a customer for a year or 2. I only replied since it was great when I had it in the past. I just wanted to give you all 5 stars for my previous experience"
Profile photo of Susie Rion

Susie Rion

July 21, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Susie Rion
"Was not infact visiting this place"
Profile photo of Medieval dremr

Medieval dremr

May 24, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Medieval dremr
"$450 a month on a 2001 and 2006 for bare minimum liability...this place is a joke!"
Profile photo of Rick Dykes

Rick Dykes

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Dykes
"Karen, was very helpful when we last spoke over the phone"
Profile photo of Nelson Griffin

Nelson Griffin

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nelson Griffin
"I highly recommend this State Farm Office. Christine has particularly taken care of me during a difficult situation. Every time I call the Office I am helped promptly and every one is so friendly!"
Profile photo of Elijah Deaton

Elijah Deaton

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elijah Deaton
"Sure, here's another revised version of your Google review: "I cannot speak highly enough of the exceptional service I received from the team at Bethany Hicks State Farm. When I called to make a payment on my policy, I was going through a difficult time and unable to pay the full amount. But Rachel, one of the sales representatives, took the time to listen and understand my situation. She went above and beyond her duties to provide me with invaluable advice and encouragement that left a lasting impression on me. After speaking with Rachel, Karen processed a partial payment so that I could have some financial relief until my next paycheck. The care and compassion shown by these ladies truly exceeded my expectations, and I'm so grateful for their help. This is not the first time I've received such excellent service from this agency, and I'm confident it won't be the last. I highly recommend Bethany Hicks State Farm to anyone looking for a team that truly cares about their customers.""
Profile photo of Mikha Dunham

Mikha Dunham

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mikha Dunham
"I have to give a huge shoutout to AUDREY! She has been very helpful since the beginning and has taken her time to walk me through everything along the way. Not only that, but she’s helped me to get the best rates that I’ve ever had! Less than 50% of what I’ve been quoted by other companies. I couldn’t be more pleased with the service I’ve received thus far. I’m beyond grateful for State Farm and this amazing team."
Profile photo of Jsunshineb7

Jsunshineb7

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jsunshineb7
"If you need auto, life or home insurance, even life insurance please contact Audrey with Bethany Hicks State farm Insurance. This woman helped me in so many ways with my auto, renters and life insurance. She didn't stop until she found me the best & cheapest rates. This woman rocks!!!!!"
Profile photo of Corey Chaney

Corey Chaney

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Corey Chaney
"Karen is extremely helpful, friendly, patient and professional. She is the perfect example of what great customer service is supposed to be. No other insurance company meets the professional standard like Bethany Hicks’ State Farm office does."
Profile photo of Rita Evans

Rita Evans

January 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rita Evans
"I had a wonderful experience with Jen Emberton she helped me with getting insurance for my car and house. I will let her help me again if I need anything. You are an awesome agent! Thanks again Jen!"
Profile photo of Maya Bist

Maya Bist

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maya Bist
"I highly recommend Bethany Hicks State Farm to any one needing car insurance and Karen is professional insurance agent."
Profile photo of Mr Bungle

Mr Bungle

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mr Bungle
"Excellent customer service. Friendly and efficient."
Profile photo of Carol Decker

Carol Decker

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Decker
"Everyone is always so polite and helpful!"
Profile photo of Happy Gilmore

Happy Gilmore

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Happy Gilmore
"Great office! Had insurance with them for years. Karen is very prompt and gets answers when incidents happen!"
Profile photo of Shannon Egan

Shannon Egan

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Egan
"Can’t recommend Bethany and her team highly enough. They all were kind, responsive, and provided quality customer service."
Profile photo of Aslyn Goodwin

Aslyn Goodwin

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aslyn Goodwin
"Jennifer Phelps was so informative and helpful! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Austin Butler

Austin Butler

April 25, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Austin Butler
"Karen has been fantastic at finding and solving issues that have taken place recently! She really is great at what she does! Thank you again Karen!!!"
Profile photo of Will Johnstone

Will Johnstone

April 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Will Johnstone
"Thank you Jodi Adams for the excellent service! I look forward to doing business with you in the future."
Profile photo of gene ritchey

gene ritchey

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by gene ritchey
"Wonderful people, always a delight to talk to anyone there, thank you"
Profile photo of Nick Hon

Nick Hon

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Hon
"Ed was very knowledgeable to talk to and answered all of my insurance coverage questions for me!"
Profile photo of Zach McConnell

Zach McConnell

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Zach McConnell
"Wonderful team. Edward Tackett made everything easy to understand and ensured that I was taken care of! Can't recommend enough."